New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I just want something more...

Female (30) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I've always been friendly and outgoing, but I'm also very honest and have a tendency to keep to myself, which some people often mistake for bitchiness or being a snob...but I am quite the opposite. I might not express my deepest feelings very often, but once I let you into my life in the type of person who will stand by you no matter what. If you have any questions or want to know more, don't be scared to ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEgyptian
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Secret piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead, once upon a time, American horror story, vampire diares, orange is the new black, stranger things, family guy
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies...if I sat here and listed then all you would have a whole book to read!!... even though I like multiple genres of movies, my #1 favorite will always be horror movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funI love being spontaneous, love trying/doing new things, seeing new places, also love sitting at home with someone who's company I enjoy. ...whether it's going out, or staying in, as long as your with the right person you can have fun no matter what you do. The right question isn't what can I have fun doing, but who can I have fun with?
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything and everything that I've never tried before

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I have a deeper connection with. Someone who makes me happy and that I can be around as much as possible. Someone to show me that true love still really does exist.
On the first dateThat depends on the person and the situation. But in definitely open to pretty much anything!