New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Your Average She-Wolf

Loyal, Truthful, Independant, Fun-Loving, Animal Loving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFarm Hand

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, American Dad
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction, I'm an author
Idea of funAnything to do with nature is the way to go with me.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dancing, Photography, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Loyalty, Open-Mindedness, His eyes HAVE to hold a mystery. I am a habitual reader, so reading body language, eye observations, and a general aura about someone comes naturally. I can probably tell you more about yourself after one hour than you could about me in a year.
On the first dateAnything that we will both have fun with :)