New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ashley

My name is Ashley I am a vampires day time vampire but my boyfriends are night time vampires

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodNo

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageKazakh
BuildVoluptuous
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleWork

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything
Favorite movies typesAction, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe lost Boys
Music typesI'm a recording artist, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsAny Songs
Reading selectionClassic, History, Humor, Music, Science
Favorite booksAnne Rice
Idea of funSave pets and anyone from bad night time vampires
HobbiesArts & Crafts

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home
Always wanted to tryGo save anyone

Views

Political viewsExpatriate
ReligionScientologist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeSave any one

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerI what him have long white hair green eyes
On the first dateNever killed anyone or peys