New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want a sub bi female for my enjoyment

I love to hear my females moan and sceam in pure enjoyment. I'm 5'3 long dark brown hair hazel eyes and thick in all the the right places

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A/B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleHomebody

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDon't have a favorite
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funA party
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timePartying
Always wanted to tryThere isn't anything

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeNone of your concer

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Spontaneity, Money, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerShe is a submissive female
On the first dateI don't say I show