New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to this site

I like the outdoors. I like to read, sing, dance, I'm 6ft . I love to cook as well . I like to swim hunt camp fish spend time with my kids. I am having trouble uploading pictures. If you want to message me. I can send a picture

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

What is your blood type?O

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageGreek
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI am a stay at home mom for now

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican dad, Family guy, Ghost hunters, ghost adventure, Dead files, unsolved mysteries, robot chicken
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwilight, Avatar, Top Gun, musicals, some horror movies like the paranormal activity movies,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsToby Keith, Tim Magraw, Willie Nelson, Kid Rock, etc.........
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksPoetry is number one, I like mystery books, etc...
Idea of funLaughing and smiling, hanging out with friends, spending time with someone special, going on a picnic or horse back riding
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted Sky Diving, and to get into a shark cage with a great white shark

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make a good life for my kids, and to make sure they grow up to be great people. Finding someone special

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA nice kind caring, loving, someone who won't yell or hot
On the first dateGo out to dinner to talk and get to know each other. Go for a walk or a carriage ride. Maybe go see a movie