New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I won't bite...much ;)

Female (22) looking for Male Leo, Indiana, United States

A women who is passionate, affectionate and a bit sadistic ;).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics
I rideNo limits

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtFanged, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI sometimes go to the theater if that counts.
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Favorite movies...
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsBeethoven, he was quiet the catch back in the day...
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, History, Horror, I'm an author
Favorite booksDracula, Frankenstein, etc
Idea of funA small get together of friends partying ending the night with a bit of a blood bath
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThe blood bonding ritual

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeTo find my black souls other half

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Power, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSubmissive
On the first dateA dinner and a show