New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Something new

Female (56) looking for Male Butte, Montana, United States

I am coming out of a 18 year relationship, starting over again. I study Wicca and am a witch. Love the outdoors, concerts, cooking, photography, cuddling by a fire, or watching the sunrise or sunset from the top of a mountain. I believe you should treat people the way you want to treated. A good saying is to try anything at least once. I have been a METALHEAD or HEADBANGER since I was 15, but enjoy all music. I have been in a non-physical relationship for 12 years, lots of pent up sexual frustration waiting to be released. Contact me if you can handle all the sex pent up tension.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownnone. Want a Harley before I am 55.
I rideWeekly
I preferChoppers, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetNever

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?all
How often do you attend punk shows?not as much as I would like to.
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no. Want to learn the bass guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLost Girl, Any shows to do with nature, Big Bang Theory, NFL
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRocky Horror Picture Show
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsKISS, Black Veil Brides, all HEAVY METAL
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Music, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing to the top of a mountain to watch the sunrise or sunset. Stopping by a river or lake and jumping in cloths and all !!
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeStudy Wicca, be one with nature, Fantasy of fucking in all 50 states, Care to join me? I use medical marijuana. I have been sober 12 years!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLike anyone else, I want someone with similar interest but be spontaneous too. Friend first and see where it goes from there!!
On the first dateLunch or dinner, a walk around the city, a concert!

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Football, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamnone