New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I sure got my feathers burned, but I'm stronger than the flames.

Female (25) looking for Female Hostalric, Girona, Spain

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?Yes
What is your blood type?O
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGotham, Penny Dreadful, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, The 100, Deadman Wonderland, Nana, Another, Daria...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlmost all from Ghibli and Tim Burton, Perfect Blue, Rebecca, Frenzy, The Shining, Shanghai Express, Freaks, Disney movies also, lol ...
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsWithin Temptation, Tarja Turunen, Delain, Stream of Passion, Ella Fitzgerald, Ray Charles, Aretha Franklin, Die Antwoord, Iron Maiden, Pantera, and many more.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAlice in Wonderland, Game of Thrones, The chronicles of Narnia, Zombie supervivence guide, The Vampire Chronicles, Discworld series, Fahrenheit 451, Marina...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Cooking, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness