New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rather share this broken void with someone

Male (21) looking for Male Eunice, Louisiana, United States

Loyal,Respectful,Loving,Wise,A ngry with the state the world is in,fed up with living on this miserable rock,never quitting in my pursuit of finding a man who will love me for who I am also I have autism but choose to believe my mind is capable of taking care of itself ^,..,^ don't be shy I don't bite.....hard hehe btw I'm a bottom and if you don't plan on being in my life forever don't bother :3

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?Yes
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtFanged
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleWant to be a house husband someday :3

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDBZ,Bleach,Deathnote,FamilyGuy,Adventure Time and blah blah blah blah so many others bahaha oh yeah but I'm not much of a tv person I prefer to game lol unless I'm in the great outdoors than it's exploring :3
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTom Hanks,Bruce Willis,George Cloony,Merryl Streep and so many others
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsBach,Beethoven,Mozart,Elvis,Reba McEntire,Journey,Aero Smith,Boston,Metallica,Brooks&Dunn,Drowning Pool,Disturbed,ICP,Garth Brooks,Whitney Houston,Clint Black,Kings of Leon,My Chemical Romance,Bulllet for my Valentine,Muse just to name a few :3
Reading selectionAncient, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, I don't like reading
Idea of funA lot of things can be fun it is all in the eye of the beholder being an Aries though I love sexual activities as well as outdoor and indoor recreation
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving ,surfing,skiing and snorkeling I wouldn't mind swimming with dolphins either

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a Singer,Model and Chef as well as someday have a man who loves me for who I am and will actually take care of me cause this guy has been around the block many times maybe not this body lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty,Respect,Nobility,Honor,Dignity and Grace among someone who can give their heart to one and stay true to that one
On the first dateThat's up to the man who asks me out