New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im a loner, 17 yrs old, i like to listen to music and stay to myself.

A dark quiet person. I have friends that allow me to stray from that but its usually where i end up. I spend all my free time writing songs and listening to music. Im still in hs. I play guitar and piano and i love people that make me laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Various churches

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A/B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageJamaican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleNo job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to think.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsGreen Day, The Fray, Cannibal Corpes, and wayy more.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, I don't like reading
Favorite booksI used to read, my favorite book was called Blood and Chocolate.
Idea of funIdk
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking

Personality

Always wanted to tryFlying.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeNot regret anything I've ever done.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI never really look for anything but i love people that can make me laugh.
On the first dateI honestly dont know.