New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lost my houesbent six yeres a go thought a bout dating

im a agrandma tacking card of her grand kild im shight like the out doors and animalsand cooking

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal, Fish, Reptile, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleim disabld

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsbeinghumen/wakingdead/witches of eastwick/scincefiction on vamoiers /warwolves/zombeezes/witches/gost/demonds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesmovieson vampires/wherewolvs/poupitmaster/chuky
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsdont have one yet
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite bookswheretheredfroungrows/summerofthemounkys/animalfaerm/draceula
Idea of funspendingtimeoutdoors mouzumes/parks moves
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytry new things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeis to live it to the fullist and have fun doing it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhast to be funy and like to dow funstuff and kids/pets and a gentlmen/rowmantick/
On the first datemove,diner,wach the stars