New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sanguivoriphobia

Male (32) looking for Female Irving, Texas, United States

terrified of female vampires need help conquering my fear :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetail

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsanything funny or attention catching
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesanything with lots of action or plot twist
Music typesCountry, Rap, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Ambient, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funi love to write poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNo Comment

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebe reasonably successful

Looking For

Look for in a partneranybody that's not afraid to have fun a try new things
On the first datenot sure