New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for fun and friends!!

Outgoing, fun, adventurous, I do like the outdoors... just ask me anything ill tell ya :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A/B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?three days grace
How often do you attend punk shows?alot when I was younger... now not so often.
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I have yes
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Celtic Punk, Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Fanged, None
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlecaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe vampire diaries the originals arrow nashville. Etc; law and order svu, the id channel, the history channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe twilight movies, inyerview with vampire, titanic etc;
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsThree days grace, jason aldean, rob zombie
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry
Favorite booksI like to read whatever is interesting
Idea of funGoing for night walks, cooking a meal for everyone, cuddling and watching a movie or shows etc; im up for anything!!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryUp for anything :)

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeTo work hard and live to the fullest!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is going to treat you equally, honesty, and to be there at your hardest times :)
On the first dateI would prepare meal, take the person for a walk maybe go out for coffee and shopping... really I would be up for aboit anything