New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ashley

Ashley i am 28 year old and i am not a night time vampire but i am daytime vampire i got red hair green eyes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildFit
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDwarfism
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWork

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons
Favorite TV showsAny show
Favorite movies typesComedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny Movies
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsany rock
Reading selectionHistory, Horror
Favorite booksany books
Idea of funGo bed at night get up at 10.am
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Cars, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to trygo out

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeFun

Looking For

Must haveOddities, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerYea
On the first dateYea
]