New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest and Dark open minded Vampire

Male (53) looking for Female Pueblo, Colorado, United States

Well first of all i am officially 100% single I'm living in Pueblo Colorado as a full time caretaker of elderly mother and working on getting healthy again so i will be busy but would like to meet local lady for every days stuff like walks talk etc.... l ended the longest relationship i had so not wanting to jump into a new one but ease into a long lasting friendships that could turn permanent in a yr or so.. slow n steady cause i want the next one to be last one forever and ever.. If things go the way i want i plan on care taking for 3 years with her and then see where we stand cause ill be 50 and she will be 75 so for now i want to have fun on spare time weather going out or staying in for movie n popcorn No pressures for 3 yrs lol..... I don't believe in age cause i get along with people 18 to 50s even if its just a friendship or someone to talk to its soooo boring in this town not knowing anyone even to talk to online lol... Im currently dealing with minor heath issues Gastric Dumping Syndrome and very bad back issues cannot walk more then a cpl hrs without rests ...Will be working on SSI so if you looking for perfection in a guy i ain't it sorry...

I`m 47 male 6ft. long black brown n gray hair (want to add red) around 160 lbs lost 80lbs since January
Tattooed and Pierced.
Pueblo Colorado
I love most music, TV and movies is a mix also but love crime dramas and classics and vampire shows most...
I love photography, Graveyards, vampires, Goth, Walks when i can, Tattoos n Piercings, Nature...
I`m easy to get along with and can fit into most others hobbies and likes really easy..
I have minor heath issues(neck back leg) but i try not to let them get me down and pretty much have to live as a diabetic would no sugars low carbs but lots of rare meats livers and shellfish
I`m 420 friendly but rarely use
I dont drink or smoke but dont mind if you do.


ive been out of it for so long in a dead abusive relationship i just need to take it slow i gave up so much to be healthy n happy again starting on bottom all over again in a new city ready to be happy again with only 2 regrets loosing step son and dog...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleUnpaid fulltime Caretaker so far...

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTrue Blood Weeds CSI Criminal minds.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesSleepless in Seattle
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsFrank Sinatra Kiss Norah Jones
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWalking across the USA

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeget my SSI and retire hopefully with someone in my life

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Oddities, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who isn't greedy or racist no anger issues and abusive
On the first datesome place open but yet quiet like a starbucks