New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need a hero.

Male (23) looking for Male Fort Worth, Texas, United States

Well, I'm 18. I'm a sensitive (meaning I can see/feel those who are dearly departed), and I'm just looking for mister right so I can get on with my eternity. Anything else you want to know? Why don't you just shoot me a message and ask!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureNeck
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFull time University Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAsk me and I'll tell you.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAsk and I'll tell you :)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction, I'm an author
Idea of funAs long as I'm with my soul mate, anything, really.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving, bungee jumping, being a donor

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI'd really like to be a performer on Broadway, and then I'd like to perform in London (west end!). But I'd like to have my soul mate by my side through the whole thing.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWhat am I looking for? That's easy. I'm looking for someone who will always love me for me. Someone who can match me on every level. Someone who is wise beyond his years, and can teach me something new, and possibly teach me his ways
On the first dateI would like to do anything as long as I'm with my mate.