New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey ask me anything you like.

Im 23 i live in LA anything you would like to know just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?Yes
What is your blood type?O
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll Horror Movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
Favorite artistsMotionless In White, Suicide Silence, Mötley Crüe alot more
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funConcerts are fun
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAs long as they are not judgmental and like tha same kind of music it dosent really matter
On the first dateGo to starbucks and chat a bit i guess nothing extreme