New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Stafford/West mids Guy

Not going to be an easy person to understand straight away, we all have a dark secret and a mystery, message if your interested and want to know more....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funCamping, inviting friends over, going to clubs but then theres work....
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Views

ReligionWicca

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone honest and openminded, that can have a laugh and is looking for something serious. Enjous going for meals, occasional drinks, thats got their life on track, career, self etc.
On the first dateTake someone for a meal, drink, depending what they wanted, always up for new experiences as im unexpected...