New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Catch me on fb - /dev.iori

Male (29) looking for Female Dr.Mukerjee Nagar, Delhi, India

You will know me :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror
Music typesRock, Electronic
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in life.......

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPurity..
On the first datethat's secret

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (Australian), In-line or Roller Skating, Netball, Paintball
Enjoys watchingCricket, Tennis, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Yoga