New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I won't violate you with touch, but with words

Female (30) looking for Male Lubbock, Texas, United States

I'm tired of searching, if it works it works. If it doesn't end of story. I have a big heart but I'm considered different. I don't like to talk much about myself unless asked

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionEpilepsy

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Music
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness