New here? Sign Up Have an account?

YOLO

Female (24) looking for Male Emporia, Kansas, United States

Well, my hair color is a brown and blonde mixture, I am curvy, 5ft 4 in prett short, Open book all it takes is a question.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley
I rideWhenever I can
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHelper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe scribler of drems, The Hero, The starelf of bellathea
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBasicly someone who is sweet but tells what is on their mind
On the first datecook, I looooove love love to cook.... but I suck at it

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling