New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking fo4 companionship and bloodbrotherhood

Male (49) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

A creature of the night that walks in the daylight, loves companionship, traveling,,eating meat,love horror movies,big fan of the Originals,,and favorite vampire is the count himself. Am looking into massage therapy for benefits and to work with my own hours.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsBird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Supernatural, The Originals, Vampire Diaries, Arrow,Tomorrow People, Reign,Vikings
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThunde4heart, Matrix trilogy, Star WarsSaga,Brave heart, Lost Boys caries
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Ambient
Favorite artistsMetallica, Down, Link in Park,3Doors Down,Five Finger Death Punch, Garth Brooks, Blake Shelton, Tim McGraw
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksAnything with autobiographies,biographies, The Stand ,Hardy boys mysteries,
Idea of funWatching a movie,getting a bite and getting to know one another.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo make the best of my time. I already died once and I wasn't ready yet.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerStrong,powerful, overprotective, strict, but fair,,family oriented, good with kids and has a car.
On the first dateTalk for a while,get to know my date then maybe get a bit and a movie and go to his place and visit more. If things work out,I might consider a second date