New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cute vampire

plays with self in bathtub with rubber duckey. sticks bars of soap up pooper. im up for tongue blasting in fart boxes and fist pumping poopshoots. likes long walks on dark beaches at night with a spongebob umbrella . likes to give self baths in blood and listens to Marilyn Manson. . likes to make art out of shit and sperm that I get from my body. sits next to dead corpses while singing koombyya I also see dead people in my wet dreams. I pretend that my kitten is my lover.and i dress up as a human sex doll with meat hooks hanging out of my dick hole. im a very bad ass vampire im the old school classics . and all you bitches don't have shit on me and I am really interested in finding a woman I can play pick my dick with and suck on my shaft while I jizz blood. I have a huge nasal problem and my shnozz is broken. everytime I sneeze blood I drink my boogers with a straw mixed with alcohol. I have a huge drinking problem and I have one nut. my dick is out of commission I need a sever dick transplant ...possibly from a gay guy with aids and gauneria.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageAustralian
BuildMuscular
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Fanged, Inked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Horse, Reptile, Rodent, Other, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job Titlebeing a dj

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSoaps
Favorite movies typesRomance
Music typesGospel
Reading selectionI'm an author
HobbiesReligion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timePlaying dress-up
Always wanted to tryto finger my own butthole

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionJehovah's witness
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto jerk off in a police station while naked and drunk

Looking For

Must haveOddities
Look for in a partnerdrinking blood
On the first dateget a blowjob