New here? Sign Up Have an account?

This is my Fantasy

Hi everyone, my name is Michelle and this is my first time on this site. I figured I owe to myself to try to make my fantasy come true, so here I am. I feel kinda weird doing this, almost like I'm going to be judged. But I can't be the only one, right?!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEmergency Veterinary Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDexter, The Following, The Vampire Diaries, Archer, South Park, Futurama.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSilence of the Lambs, Hanibal, Twilight Saga, independent films.
Music typesRock, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsEgypt Central, Evanescence, Lexincrypt, Revolution State, Suicide Commando
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksDexter series, Twilight saga, Call of the Wild, South Park and Philosophy
Idea of funhanging out with my dog, Adventuring in the woods, Walking in the rain.
HobbiesMovies, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytoo much rattling around in my brain right now

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeReally, all I want is to fall in love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerPassion, Lust, Love, Sexuality.
On the first dateSomething simple, hot chocolate. Maybe a hike.