New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vampiress looking for my true love not for some perverts looking to get in my pants.

Female (24) looking for Male Cleveland, Ohio, United States

I am 5,5 in height. I have dark chocolate brown eyes that have a lighter brown speckles around the center. I have dark almost black hair that can sometimes look like its light brown. I will sometimes call myself a midget, don't worry I'm not putting myself down, in fact I love anyone Who is taller and or stronger than me. My favorite color is purple. My favorite animal is a horse. My favorite flower is a white rose. Fair warning though be prepared cause I am a total romantic at heart I mean I would totally fall head over fangs in love if someone a secret admirer left me a note and a rose in my locker ( yes I'm still stuck in highschool for one more year.) I am open to dating but only if you are close to my age and have at least some muscles cause I will complain a lot but I love to be picked up and carried. If you have any questions just chat me up and ask ;-) oh I almost forgot its not that I'm racist but I will only probably go out with white guys, also I do make racist jokes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Vampire Diaries, America's Funniest home videos, Inuyasha
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Twilight Saga, The hobbit, Harry potter, the hunger games, Superman, The river runs through it
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsTaylor swift, demi lovoto, Selena Gomez, Anna Kendrick
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksTwilight, New Moon, Eclipse, breaking dawn, any vampire or werewolf or any fantasy romance books you can name I've read.
Idea of funGo cart racing, cuddling under a gazebo hiding from the rain, cuddling next to each other next to a fire reading together
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding a motorcycle, but they absolutely terrify me ever since I saw a guy my step mom who's a nurse , tried to help cause he had gotten into a motorcycle accident, it was horrible :-(

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo Find my soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a guy who is sweet and caring and who will let me yell at him and afterwards would forgive me.
On the first dateWe would go for a walk on a beach at twilight holding hands, and then he would take us out for vanilla ice cream. Then he would walk me home walk me up to the front door take me into his arms and kiss me sweetly on my lips.