New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nocturnal Feline.

Female (26) looking for Male Norberg, Sweden

I am Alice.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesHorror
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsSisters of Mercy. Bohren & Der Club of Gore. Tom Waits.
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funBeing with my cat. Listen to music. Sleep.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI have a thing for black long hair and dark eyes.
But the outside is not too important to me, so it's not a have-to.
I'm mostly looking for honesty, something i've never gotten from anyone. And after all, it says datevampires, so I guess it should be obvious.