New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My hair is not that colour

I'm from London and love this city and I'm always discovering something new. I'm not very conventional and like the alternative, rather than mainstream culture. I love to have fun, am well educated, financially and emotionally secure, semi-witty and very open minded. Music is my thing but I also like architecture, cinema, cooking and photography. On a personal level I value my family and my friends. I really enjoy a good conversation and I'm a masterful listener. I like to hold hands, enjoy long walks in the moonlight and fireplaces on a rainy night and I'm one of the world's great cuddlers. I am a spiritual person but I'm also a bit of an existentialist and like to try out new things and am always up for an adventure. Btw, I shaved a couple of years off my profile, for search purposes but my naf photos are current.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleIT Consultant/Musician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFather Ted, Star Trek, The Walking Dead, South Park
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies2001: A Space Odyssey, Rumble Fish, Lawrence of Arabia, Withnail And I....,
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Ramones, Slayer, Sisters of Mercy
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Sports, I don't like reading
Favorite booksA Clockwork Orange
Idea of funGoing to gigs, going to the Crobar, getting drunk and staying out late.
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Photography, Travel, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLots of things.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeTo score many goals.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateGo to the Sir John Soane Museum, it's an amazing place.