New here? Sign Up Have an account?

DARKNESS IS THE SOURCE OF LIGHT

Male (47) looking for Female Kirby, Texas, United States

My mind is an endless sea.I am un-human in the sense that I can look at all my automatic actions from a distance and not see my actions as myself.HA HA,make sense?Does the word vampire describe me?Maybe just one facet.I would like to describe myself as a potential incarnated immortal TOLTEC god.....I am ultimately here to try and find my girl..7 billion people on this planet.one tenth of 1 percent of them want to become some thing more than cattle or sheep.Of that small amount how many do you think are just mentaly masterbating.The odds are stacked against me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageMexican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI haven't watched much tv since 2009,but I do like nat geo, history channel,discovery,and some cooking shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDune,children of dune,troy,the mechanic(Charles Bronson version)old yeller,ricki tiki tavi,enter the dragon
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, I don't like music, Reggae
Favorite artistsblack Sabbath,led zeppelin,pink Floyd,blue oystercult,bob marley,bob Dylan,john lennon
Reading selectionAncient, History, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksAztec by gary Jennings,all of Christopher s hyatt"s books
Idea of funHiking wilderness areas with no gps,it's scary and fun....Walking with a dog through uninhabited desert.....Going off trail in state parks seeing what I can discover.....Riding my bicyle long distances.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysex magic,ayahausca,iboga

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be completely saturated with experiences,and die at the time of my chosing.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Power
Look for in a partnersome one that can understand me
On the first dateI don't think it will matter.