New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dare a challenge?

Male (26) looking for Female Östersund, Sweden

I'm not going to come with any clichés here... well hopefully not. But in any case if you want to see the challenge just scroll down a bit. Now where's my manners? Let me introduce myself. I am Lucas, a young man seeking out his purpose in life here in my small town. I'm a jack of all trades, socially speaking. Which means I can get along very well with all kinds of people and I'm very understanding. But I'm not like other guys, mostly in a good way. My mother always said I was special and now I know why. I'd love to see you prove her wrong.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBartender

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsThe Pacific
Family guy
South Park
The Simpsons
The walking dead
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSaving private Ryan
Braveheart
I am legend
Forrest gump
Grave encounters
All Tolkien based movies
28 days later
28 weeks later
The dark knight
V for vendetta
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Industrial, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsAdrian von ziegler
Armin van buuren
Deadmau5
Tiësto
Endymion
Brennan heart
Ørjan nilsen
Thomas bronzwaer
Reading selectionNews, History
Idea of funBeing with someone. The rest comes by itself
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryYou would find out in time

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy life

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAnd now for the challenging part. Except for the most obvious parts as looks, similar interests and views in life, I'm also searching for a deep and understanding person. I am a bit complicated regarding opening myself to people. So instead of looking at it in a negative way see it more as a challenge. I dare you to be able to dig down to the core of who I truly am. Most ladies out there are pretty lazy about that and are searching for an easier guy. But if you think you can then send me a message. And if you're able then you have won my heart. If you think you're a challenge then hit me up as well. I love challenges
On the first dateI mostly adapt that to what I think my partner would like. It can be everything from hitting the club to a cozy night at home. From being with friends to being alone in the woods. I try to be as creative as I can be and I'm open for ideas