New here? Sign Up Have an account?

wanting demon temptation in your midst

Female (27) looking for Male Newark, Maryland, United States

i am a nomad i have moved my whole life i have never stayed in one area for more than 4year i have moved over 12 times in my short life i love darkness winter and the cold i hate summer the sun i enjoy on a cold winter day relaxing by the fire my favorite colors are black red and a dash of neon green i hate bright colors like pink i am quirky and love sweets i write poems usally dark ones about blood and gore

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureNeck
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlefreelance homemade jewelers

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsbig bang theory and sweet genius and charmed
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesDracula most of them, phantom of the opera, sweeny todd, willy wonka, underworld 1,2,and 3, memoir of a geisha, last samurai,
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMicheal Jackson, Rihanna, Katy Perry, David Bowie, Ozzy Osbourne,evenescence, blood on the dance floor,
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fiction
Favorite booksphantom of the opera, Pride and predjudice
Idea of funmoonlight walks cooking and watching dracula marathons
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryclubbing

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto reach the boundries of life and reach past them

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneri dont care bout looks i care bout personality as long as the hold faithful and have great amount of patience and dont mind my dark side i am fine i would prefer someone who isnt weak physically or mentally but really mentally strong is a must other wise i dont care
On the first datei would go out to eat and take a midnight stroll