New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanting to let my inner demon out!

Male (46) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsTwo Broke Girls, Rules of Engagement, Supernatural, The Vampire Diaries, Nikita and Arrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Crow, Underworld, Braveheart and Ted
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsBullet for my Valentine, Pantera, Danzig, Avenged Sevenfold and Linkin Park
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe entire Bourne series, anything by Laurell K. Hamilton and some health books.
Idea of funBeing able to hang out with friends when my knee isn't hurting too bad.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryHunting for turkey.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo meet someone, fall in love and, eventually, get married.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who doesn't lie, cheat or try to control people.
On the first dateMaybe meet somewhere to hang out and get to know one another.