New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Am a pure blood Vampire.

Female (27) looking for Male Perth, Australia

Am a shy girl, but when am round guys i bite there necks, i want a long relationship. I want someone who love me for who i am..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSailor Moon, Family Guy, American Dad,
Favorite movies typesRomance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFanil Fantasy, Sailor Moon, Twilight, Saw 1 to 7, Resident Evil.
Music typesMetal, Jazz, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, History, Horror, Nature, Technical
Idea of funHang out at the park,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGo on a hot air balloon.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI have no goals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that kind, and a good kisser. I want some who has a big D!
On the first dateGo to the movies or have lunch or go to the park