New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wee morning hours are home to me

Male (49) looking for Female Murray, Utah, United States

I simply ancient. I have been accepted by goth culture but I don't know where to go from here. Just trying to come out of my shell. I teach adult literacy and go to old churches for the feel of them. I write because I find story telling completely innocent. I would like to meet a woman from the world of night.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsnone
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Favorite moviesHenry Foole, Life Aquatic
Music typesRock, Classical
Favorite artistsPixies, Bach
Reading selectionPhilosophy, I'm an author
Favorite booksGravity and Grace, The Flowering Spirit, One Robe One Bowl
Idea of funStaring out the window lost in thought
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryVolunteering full time, Going to a church, Hanging out with people from this site.

Views

Goal in lifeTo survive the next half of my life and be more social

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA pretty and mature sprite
On the first dateGo for a walk and sit and talk