New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SEEKING A PARTNER IN CRIME!!!!

Male (34) looking for Female Irving, Texas, United States

I'm pretty much an extrovert, very nomadic, and enjoy a never-give-up attitude! I do not run from adversity, and really come into my own in the face of danger, restlessness (unfortunate, but is the case nonetheless), and I tend to get a little cranky if I go for months without any activity/adventure.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildStocky
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesInterview with vampire , Dracula, Underworld, Matrix, Full Metal Jacket and The Crow
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Business, Comic, Health, History, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science
Idea of funBeing on a lake or beach racing jet skies anything with adrenaline.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving out of a plane with a snowboard over the appellation mountains

Views

Goal in lifeBring peace to all I encounter

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA woman that takes care of herself physically, has compassion for others, is honest and loyal.
On the first dateGo to a nice restaurant where we can drink and eat.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting