New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a vamp lady

Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. I am an open minded, fun loving lady. It's been a long time since I had a girl friend and I miss it... Love to go out for walks in the woods and listen to the sound of the stream, like to watch TV and movies. Enjoy meeting new people and I have been told that I make good company.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMommy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTrue Blood, Supernatural, House, Vampire Diaries, CSI, Criminal Minds, 2 Broke Girls, Two And A Half Men, Raising Hope, Bones, Spartacus and Beauty And The Beas, Wolf's Rain, Inuyasha and Bleach just to name a few.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesX-Men movies, Serenity, Underworld movies, The Chronicles of Riddick, Priest, Jumper, Resident Evil movies, Silent Hill, Gothika, Queen Of The Damned, Interview With The Vampire, Van Helsing, Wild Hogs, The Girl Next Door just to name a few.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funA night out on the town, enjoying a good movie and a nice dinner, preferably sushi. Getting close to nature with my girl friend and having a picnic.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be able to go back to college and get my associate's degree in physical therapy. Provide a good future to my 2 young girls.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for an open minded, fun loving lady who wants to explore new things in life. Willing to accept that I am not perfect, but willing to make her happy in the best way that I can. Someone who is loyal, smart and sweet and would be willing to get to know me even with my "dark side" (we all have it, just not everyone sees it).
On the first dateA walk on the downtown canal, a movie then dinner. Spend time at her place and get to know each other more. Of course I would go back to my place :).