New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun and see where it goes

Male (42) looking for Male San Antonio, Texas, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleTell You later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsTrue Blood, Vampire Diaries, Horror Movies, etc..
Favorite movies typesHorror, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Dance

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeMost of my goals are met.. Financially stable and happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows who they are and not alot of Drama in their life on a daily basis.
On the first dateWhat ever we feel like doing