New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a strong loving relationship

love music, all types minus rap. love anything artsy and love to do a wide variety of crafts. love to videogame and write. i am a hopeless romantic. i am also a single mom. i am a smoker. i do not like to drink. i am very easy going and laid back.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsVampire diaries
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsSystem of the down. Korn linkin park. Three days Grace.
Reading selectionFantasy, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksParanormal romance. And erotic
Idea of funLovemaking all day. I want to **** a vampire
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Theater, Camping, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI wAnt to have sex with a vampire

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeProvide the best I can for my daughter's and hopefully find a man who will love me unconditionally who doesn't run out when times get tough.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNon judging loyalty. Communicator. Very SEXUAL
On the first dateTalk if goes well possibly make love. But anything to get to know the person