New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here To See What's Up

Good guy. A love and curiosity for the Undead. Would like to meet some cool ladies of the night (or day, whatever)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOffice Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTrue Blood (DUH)
Anthing Paranormal
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI have lots of favorites
Music typesElectronic, Dance
Favorite artistsTiesto
ATB
Oakenfold
Infected Mushroom
Reading selectionHealth, Horror, Music, Nature, Sports
Idea of funAnything that makes me laugh
Being with my son
Camping
Hiking
Biking
Robbing Banks
Finding road kill for food
HobbiesExercising, Photography, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe married to a wonderful woman and have a family
I can support and be there for

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I deeply connect with on all levels.
On the first dateI hate this question.
Go out. Do something that is fun and involves us so we both
enjoy it. Not a movie.