New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vampires hit me up. ;)

I am a nineteen year old human who is looking for a vampire companion, friend, or a vampire to turn me. I am a very passionate and wild person so i feel i could get a sense of belongingness in the vampire community, even as a human.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionAddiction recovery

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsTrue Blood, Dexter, Workaholics
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDonnie Darko, Shutter Island, The Royal Tenenbaums, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Waking Life, Enter the Void, Requiem for a Dream
Music typesRock, Electronic
Favorite artistsThe Mars Volta, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Excision, Bloody Beetroots, 12th Planet, Rusko, Daft Punk, Phish, Nirvana, Incubus, ...so much more.
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Religious
Favorite booksFrankenstein,
Idea of funBeing wild and spontaneous. Staring at the stars at night. Being crazy and doing exciting things.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLots of drugs. And I did. I'm a recovering addict though so I can't drink or do any of that anymore.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo be happy.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh when I'm happy and hold me when I'm crying. Someone who is there for me. And is spontaneous like me.
On the first dateProbably go for a coffee in central park. Then when it gets dark climb on the roof of my apartment and look at the stars and howl at the moon. Maybe explore the skyscrapers around us and talk to get to know each other. Depending on how it goes, the end result could be different.