New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love mystery

Animal and nature lover. Love vampire stories and movies. Have a taste for the alternative. Like Gothic, magic of the night. Like bikes and vintage cars. Country person. Reserved.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own any. Just like to look at them
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs, Trike

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionHandicapped

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwilight, Ghost rider, Fast and Furious, Big Momma's house, Underworld, Meet Joe Black, Interview with a Vampire, Queen of the Damned.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsBlutengel, Wumpscut, Nightwish, Theatre des Vampire, Razed in Black, Amberian Dawn, Evanescence, Anders Manga.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksHouse of Night and Twilight series, Blood and Gold, Morganville vampire series, any book that keeps the attention and touch the imagination.
Idea of funA walk in the moonlight, visiting a graveyard, eating out, going to oval-track racing. Going to motorcycle rallies. Picnic in nature. Camping out. Going to a wild life sanctuary.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping, Baloon air ride, parachuting, hangliding, flying.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo better my circumstances.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and devotion, emotional romance, good manners, taste for alternative enjoyments. Long term love. Good sense of humour. Same interests.
On the first dateAnything nice. I Don't like clubs.