New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you want to meet me then txt me. 5632999985.

Male (27) looking for Female Muscatine, Iowa, United States

Dark brown hair, brown eyes. 5'5" 145lbs. Light skinned/tan. Atheleticlly built. I do smoke. and i drink once inna while. I am 19. I have one son who doesnt live with me. And you to know more contact me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Industrial, Latin, New age
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHot sexy and can make a man go crazy.
On the first dateRomantic or a walk in a park. From there what the woman chooses.