New here? Sign Up Have an account?

**prove me wrong**

eyes: hazel/lime green
hair: brown
age:18
i have two amazing little boys that are a year old. (twins) im 18 (i know young) im sweet && out going as my friends would say. but dont press the wrong buttons. my nickname is trouble. ive loved && ive lost. ive been broken down but ive stood back up. i see the good in every thing no matter how bad the situation is, no two are alike. im seeking good friendships maybe somethin more after a while of chattin :P **must be no older then 26** (: btw vampires dont really exsit quit askin if im one :P

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlefull time mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsif i had to pick prob breaking bad, charmed or ghost whisperer
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesi love the movies cocktail && ted
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsi love every bit of jack johnson im into alot of music very open to need ideas when it comes to this world. often times i speek through music :P
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funmy idea of fun is hangin out with friends. going muddin. chillin && being silly just because i can :P i like to walk its a good way to find yourself && clear your head or simply get to know another person.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryive always wanted to try new things im always open to new stuff if it doesnt work out in the end (no matter what im doing) the worst part is knowin it didnt work out the way i wanted cuz there is something out there better :)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifemy goal in live is nothin much just take care of ppl && know ive tried my hardest.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneri like what eyes will tell you. i want someone who is trustworthy. who is very thoughtfull. isnt afraid to stick up for is girl. who will take me out on dates. cares about how my day was. will buy flowers when things get tough. the security of knowin ur here for just me. that one feeling of actully being loved. && being able to love back unconditionly
On the first datea walk. theres no way to get to no anyone better.
or enjoying lifes natural beauties.