New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just looking for whats lurking in the darkness

i am a single mother of two kids

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsReptile, Rodent, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlehome health nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showscheif ramnsey, NCIS, Once upon a time, etc...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesphantom of the opra, fast and ferious, queen of the damned, etc....
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Dance, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson, korn, distubed, ICP, etc..
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksanne rice, darren shan, etc...
Idea of fundoing anything really i am not picky and i love to try new things at least once.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trysurfing, anything depends on the idea and what i am in the mood for.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto open up my resturaunt, publish my book and own my own house and possibly a farm.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera nice honest truthlful person that will treat me and my kids right.
On the first datei like to be surprized.