New here? Sign Up Have an account?

bi femme for exploration&photoshoots

27,bi,Virgo,black Russian,engaged. 5'6,115lbs,34d-26-38. New to this. Wanna have fun with an interesting sexxy lady. I'm very talkative,love being dominated.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageRussian
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionEpilepsy

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleartist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFringe,dexter,Lword,law&order svu,happy endings,united states of Tara,Anthony bourdan no reservations,ANTM....ah I think that's all.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPrimal fear,hannible,the cell,sucker punch,black swan, bend it like Beckham,transformers, many others...
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsKings of Leon,Muse,eye set to kill,police,pink Floyd,trentemoller,sido,seryoga,maksim,fiona apple,bjork....many more ask me.
Reading selectionFiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksRed tent,russova,hannible,girl with the dragon tattoo
Idea of funBillards,swimming,drinking,smoking hookah,dancing,cuddling,people watching at Starbucks,sex,eating...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA lot of things just ask...;)

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best me possible while living each day to its fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConfidence,sexxyness,outgoing,ambition...
On the first dateAsk me

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Equestrian, Fencing, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Rodeo, Rowing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga