New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beware! Insanity and blood thirst may bite at any time! ^,..,^

I'm older than this website can let me say. I don't like to be specific and would love to meet new friends like me. I live in a big town that got hit by hurricane Katrina, and don't have many people that I like around. I love to give advice on anything and help people. But be careful.....I BITE! ^,..,~

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownA black custom made Ninja, a Harley, and a crotch rocket.
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageSerbian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Fanged, Inked all over, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Horse, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleI'm a musician, piano/vocal teacher, and a DH.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAdventure Time, all cartoons except for Looney Tunes, and all mystery/action/bloody/sadistic.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPretty much everything.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistseh.....everything again.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksALL Sherilyn Kenyon.
Idea of funpartying, laughing, enjoying myself.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryEverything and anything. Unless it's something I know I really don't want to try........like octopus or squid....blah!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find my true love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnereh....I'm not very picky. Has to be good looking, accept me and not want to change me, like my eccentric-ness, etc.
On the first datehmmmm......first date......let me think.......dinner and movie at home. OH! with candles and wine.....ooooo I'm making myself shiver.....

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Martial Arts
Favorite teamSaints and Green Bay Packers, don't judge.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga