New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for a night time date?

Im a 20 year old vampire having been embraced recently. Im lookin for the perfect vampire boyfriend to be by my side for eternity

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageBrazilian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtFanged, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleMedical student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Simpson, Chicago code, Family guy, South park, American dad, Ripleys believe it or not.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll vampire movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsI dont have a fav because I believe all music is truly equal!!
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe ones I've written though I've yet to find a decent publisher lol.
Idea of funA night camping out under the stars. Horse back riding and pretty much anything else especially exilirating activities!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBar hopping or skinny dipping lol

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best i can be and to find a soul mate to spend eternity with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes prefers the night life to daytime like me. Someone ho is understanding about my having fangs. Someone who will love me unconditionaly no matter what.
On the first dateHorse back riding at night under the stars followed by a horror movie or dinner.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Cheerleading, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe boston Red sox!!