New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im a Goth who has always been into the vampire culture.

I turn 24 this October im nice most of the time i want someone i can share my lifestyle with and see where it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodYes
Has been into vampire subculture for:Just recently got into it
Favorite vampire TV show/movieFavorite TV show is The Vampire Diaries
Type of vampireSanguinarian
Vampiric aliasDraven

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAsthma, Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder, Other
Dated a disabled personNo
Dating lifeI have been hurt a lot so I have issues trusting people but I'm willing to try.

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Slipknot
Favorite metal subgenres:Gothic Metal, Metalcore, Nu-Metal, Progressive Metal, Other
Goes to concerts:No, I prefer listening to music alone
Favorite band:Souliduim
Favorite song:Live Forever
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Pagan Preferences

Attracted to Paganism by:The freedom
Been a Pagan for1-3 Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Wicca
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:2
Reasons why loves tattoos:Expressing my creativity, Feeling more comfortable in my skin, Helps spread a message, Makes me feel confident, Love the way they look
Favorite tattoo:Pagan tattoos and because they look awesome and not a lot of people have them.
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes and I'm not sure yet I do know one is going to be a Ankh.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Vampire Diaries,The Seven deadly sins,Lucifer and The chilling adventures of sabrina.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesQueen of the damned,The lost boys all 3.
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsFive finger death punch,Soulidium,Korn,Linkin Park,Seether,Eden's Curse,Seasons after,Disturbed and Three Days Grace.
Idea of funChilling with Friends and family,listening to music and Games.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBeing Someone's Donor.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo keep walking the path of night and live life as much as I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty,Kindness,Charm,Adventurous,Seductive.
On the first dateA picnic at a cemetery or the movies if its alright with the partner.
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage, Curvy, Slender, Slim