New here? Sign Up Have an account?

creature of the night

Male (40) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

im faithful to only one person at one time. im trustworthy and honest. im easy going and laid back at the same time. i kinda have a dark side to me. i injoy watching movies at home.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodYes
Has been into vampire subculture for:1-3 Years
Favorite vampire TV show/movievampire diaries,underworld series, twilight series
Type of vampireSanguinarian
Vampiric aliasnone

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:iron maiden, metalica, mega death.
Favorite metal subgenres:Death Metal, Doom Metal, Gothic Metal, Power Metal
Goes to concerts:No, I prefer listening to music alone
Favorite band:iron maiden, metalica.
Favorite song:number of the beast.
Favorite music festival:never been to one.
Worst metal band:none
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:6
Reasons why loves tattoos:Love the way they look
Favorite tattoo:i dont have any tattoos i like right now.
Plans on getting more tattoos:yes i do plan on getting more tattoos. for starters i might get a jurangain and tiger on my arms to cover up the ones i dont like. plus i plan on getting one on my chest and upper back of what im not sure yet.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titletravel club disrabutor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsstar trek, lost in space, vampire diaries, alpha nova.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesdracula untold, underworld series, twilight series, classic vampire movies, star wars.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Reggae
Favorite artistsbon jovi, guns and rosses, classical artists.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funriding motorcycles, hiking and camping out. airsoft wargames outdoors, watching movies at home. going scuba diving. traveling to new places. underwater photography.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryi have always wanted to try sky diving.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebe successful with my new business and move back to florida. buy a new home of my own in florida.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerintelligence plus good looks. sensitivity flirtatiousness and down to earth. honesty and trustworthy. faithful to only one person at a time. romantic as well as sweet and funloving as well as being fun to be with and very thoughtful as well.
On the first datego out fine dinning and to the movies and a slow walk in the park or on the beach and talk to get to know each other better.
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite team49ers.
Favorite college teamOregon State University

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Weightlifting