New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Careful, I bite (too)

Hi im cat, im 5'4, got a few extra pounds, but im working on it. I like gaming, fashion, makeup, and im currently in school to be a cosmetologist.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodYes
Has been into vampire subculture for:3-10 Years
Favorite vampire TV show/movieBram Stoker's Dracula
Type of vampirePsi
Vampiric aliasKitty

Punk Lifestyle

Goes to live shows:Occasionally
Preferred type of punk rockQueercore, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk

Cat(s)

Cat breedIs chonk a breed? Because calico chonk
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Easy to take care of
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Dog(s)

Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Unconditional love

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPlayStation, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesDead by daylight, until dawn, animal crossing
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.
Plays alone or with othersSingle player

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Amon Amarth
Favorite metal subgenres:Black Metal, Celtic Metal, Death Metal, Gothic Metal, Hair Metal, Other
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Ludovico technique
Favorite song:Absence
Worst metal band:5 finger death punch
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Pagan Preferences

Been a Pagan for1-3 Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Wicca
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSales Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsSherlock, Rick and Morty, family guy, american dad, Bob's burgers, star vs. The forces of evil
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesZombie land, Bram Stokers Dracula, Ready or not, Halloween
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsLudovico technique, motionless in white, amon Amarth, voltaire, Kuza
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksThe infernal devices trilogy
Idea of funGaming, watching YouTube and chilling out
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNot really something I want to try, but I've always wanted to go on a build a bear date

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo escape my family and be stable

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone around my age, also alternative.
On the first dateI've always wanted to go to build a bear and make eachother a bear, I've never been on a real first date so whatever works though.
Age18-25
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting