New here? Sign Up Have an account?

come to me, my creature of the night

Male (31) looking for Female Elkhart, Indiana, United States

I love anime, Disney, and Star Wars. I'm a funny gamer, artist who is tired of being alone, I'm on other sites too

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Other
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodYes
Has been into vampire subculture for:10+ Years
Favorite vampire TV show/moviebeing human
Type of vampireHybrid
Vampiric aliasErlik

Dog(s)

Dog breedyorkie
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesprototype, Dark,
Plays5+ Hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.
Plays alone or with othersSingle player

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksdeath note another note, star wars
Idea of funvideo games, watching tv, spending time together
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trycosplay

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifefind happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit
On the first dateget to know each other with deep conversation anywhere
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga